HomeCrime Desert is repurposing New Gameplay Footages at Gamescom Opening Night Live

Crime Desert is repurposing New Gameplay Footages at Gamescom Opening Night Live

Published on


At the moment, the promise of a truly sweeping, single player action RPG experience has been hugely popular a long time, but he doesn’t have much time to add details. For this reason, Pearl Abyss finally makes a huge presentation.

Speaking recently during company’s quarterly investors call, when a user noticed the fact that there’s been a long time sinceCrimson Desert was last shown off, and confirmed that Pearl Abyss will be showing gameplay footage for the title at Gamescom later this month.

The game has gone really long since we introduced the name “Crimson Desert” in 1964. As part of Gamescom this year, we plan to present a new game that will showcase the real gameplay ofCrimson Desert. We will show you how the Red Desert is being developed and perfected and show you the level of quality that the Red Desert is looking for.

Gamescom will begin with the opening night live on August 22th. Geoff Keighley confirmed that new players will be shown at the show. Previously,Alan Wake 2: Black Myth: The King, andAssassins Creed Miragehave also been confirmed for Gamescom ONL.

The player has returned to the Crimson Desert. Pearl abyss has also reiterated that it’s being developed as a AAA experience for the console market. The moment it comes to the start was revealed last year that the game had been pushed back into 2023. There haven’t been further updates since then, but perhaps you can gain more knowledge at Gamescom.

Whenever you go to the theater to have lunch, please call.

Catch the livestream around the clock at 8pm CET/7p BST/2p ET/11a PT at https://t.co/AFycLZG9XF pic.twitter.com/mEj030uEQN.

Geoff Keighley (16.08.2023) August 16, 2023.



Latest articles

More like this