HomeOne Piece Pirate Warriors 4th Edition (available now) Announced

One Piece Pirate Warriors 4th Edition (available now) Announced

Published on

Bandai Namco and Koei Tecmo have released One Piece Pirate Warriors 4 Ultimate Edition, which is available now for purchase. Since they are all for the game, a single title is basically all that they released for the game. This is perfect for players who wanted to play, but couldn’t get in the game. For now, all three major consoles have a good look at everything.

Bandai Namco’s name is “Nightai”.

The Pirate Warriors series has successfully combined the popular anime One Piece with the thrilling action of the Warriors series to create a worldwide phenomenon spanning more than four million copies! When the idea of ‘fighting enemies and ending up with trusted friends’, Experience spectacular one-piece action. One Piece Pirate Warriors 4 is the latest expansion of Pirate Warriors! Because of the concept of “experiencing a real One Piece battlefield’, buildings will collapse during the action and destroy buildings and dust will fall into the sky. Injecting new elements that couldn’t be achieved in previous entries has now realized an exciting brand of pirate warrior action. Choose from the best of your favourite characters and take on a vast number of enemies through iconic moments from the anime. I’ll be embarking on an adventure of new pirate warriors.

One Piece Pirate Warriors 4th Edition Edition

  • Base game
  • Character Pass
    • Arrangement Pack 1: A whole cake island piece.
    • Character Pack 2: Worst generation Pack.
    • Character Pack 3: Wano Land Pack 3.
    • Charlotte Katakuri Unlocks Early Outs Immediately.
  • Character Pass 2:20.
    • Two other things: The Battle of Onigashima.
    • Character Pack 5, 5.
    • Character Pack 6 of the character pack.
  • Onigashima Battle Law Costume (Caracter pass 2 bonus).
  • Additional Episodes Pack.
    • Full Episode 1: Yamato’s Grand Tour Logbook & Soul Map 1: ‘Hellodo’s’
    • Add Addion To Episode 2 & Soul Map 2.
    • All in all, Episode 3 and Soul Map 3, will be Added.

Latest articles

More like this