HomeRPG and Action3.3 Genshin Impact Special Program Will Feature Scaramouche and Itto

3.3 Genshin Impact Special Program Will Feature Scaramouche and Itto

Published on

ADVERTISEMENT


On November 25, 2022, the 3.3 genshin impact Special program will air. This is the regular presentation that discusses what will appear in the new version update. People will be able to tune in to Twitch at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET. The archived version of the stream tends to appear on YouTube afterwards. The sneak peek of this genshin impact The special program installment features Lumine, Itto, and Scaramouche.

This image from Special Program 3.3 is a hint about the banners that will appear when the genshin impact an update appears, as to who will be hosting the show. One of the Traveler brothers always appears. In this case, Lumine is the host, instead of Aether. Scaramouche’s playable debut has been hinted at and teased for a while, and the events of the latest Archon Quest suggest that his time has come. Itto’s appearance means that a repeat banner for the oni is likely.

In addition to the Itto and Scaramouche taunts, we make another item that will definitely appear after the genshin impact to update. The collectible card game will debut in 3.3. Genius Invokation was teased in previous updates and is on the way in December 2022.

genshin impact is available for PS4, PS5, PC, and mobile, and the Special Program 3.3 presentation will appear at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET on November 25, 2022.



Latest articles

ADVERTISEMENT

More like this